Skip to content
Asset 29



Meet our board of directors who between them have decades of parks and recreation experience and are helping to guide IPRA into the future!

IPRA Board of Directors

Lisa Sheppard

Glencoe Park District

Andrew Thurman

Geneseo Park District
Chair Elect

Trisha Breitlow

Maine-Niles Association of Special Recreation (M-NASR)
Past Chair

Derek Harms

Springfield Park District
Central Region Representative

Matthew Fairbanks

City of Palos Heights
Chicago Metro Region Representative

Daniel Jones

Cary Park District
Northwest Region Representative

Andrew Dallner

City of O'Fallon
Southern Region Representative

Erika Strojinc

Buffalo Grove Park District
Membership Council Representative

Keith Wallace

Lincolnway Special Recreation Association (LWSRA)
Member at Large
Powered By GrowthZone
Scroll To Top